"glorifying suicide" official audio and lyric videos out now!

Madmans Esprits new EP “glorifying suicide” is now on all major streaming platforms and official lyric videos for all tracks can be watched on youtube!

Track List

1. Ich bin die Kunst

2. Raison d'être

3. Spiral agony

4. Deny

5. Suicidol

Official website - http://madmansesprit.com

Facebook - http://fb.com/madmansesprit

Instagram - http://instagram.com/madmansesprit

Twitter - http://twitter.com/EspritMadmans

Spotify - https://open.spotify.com/artist/51oYQ3ekwc7sexxQPIP03j

Apple Music - https://itunes.apple.com/ca/artist/madmans-esprit/670177120